Jump to content
DDY Talk
  • Night of the Proms 2008

       (0 reviews)

      Live Compilation album released August 8, 2012
    1. I Believe I Can Fly - Angels In Harlem Gospel Choir
    2. Mr. Roboto - Dennis DeYoung
    3. Babe - Dennis DeYoung
    4. Cambodia - Kim Wilde
    5. Kids In America - Kim Wilde
    6. Ouverture 1812 - Il Novecento
    7. Mad World - Tears For Fears
    8. Sowing the Seeds of Loce - Tears For Fears
    9. Alla Molto Turka - Igudesman / Joo
    10.  Beethoven Goes Joyful - Angels in Harlem Gospel Choir
    11. Dreadlock Holiday - 10cc
    12. I'm Not In Love - 10cc
    13. Adagio Aus "Spartakus" - Il Novecento
    14. Juilet - Robin Gibb


    Night of the Proms is one of the most visited and most attractive indoor musical events in Europe. It takes the audience on a journey through rousing and familiar classical repertoire, timeless pop classics, sing-along tunes and get-up-and-dance music, all of this backed by a mind-blowing visual and aural setting.

    Dennis participated in this wonderful event in 2008. This album includes selections from the participating artists of that year.

    User Feedback

    There are no reviews to display.

  • Create New...