Jump to content
DDY Talk
  • Desert Moon / Back to the World

       (0 reviews)

      Compilation album released February 22, 2013
    1. Don't Wait for Heroes
    2. Please
    3. Boys Will be Boys
    4. Fire
    5. Desert Moon
    6. Suspicious
    7. Gravity
    8. Dear Darling (I'll Be There)
    9. This is the Time
    10. Warning Shot
    11. Call Me
    12. Unanswered Prayers
    13. Black Wall
    14. Southbound Ryan
    15. I'll Get Lucky
    16. Person to Person


    Back Cover
    Back cover image

    Desert Moon and Back to the World remastered and released on a single disc. Released by Beat Goes On records (England), they specialize in remastering and rereleasing older material.

    User Feedback

    There are no reviews to display.

  • Create New...