Jump to content
DDY Talk
  • The Perfect Man: Soundtrack

       (0 reviews)

      Soundtrack album released June 17, 2005
    1. Collide Howie Day
    2. I Will Learn to Love Again Kaci Battaglia
    3. Better Than This Kimberley Locke
    4. Real Life Fairytale Plumb
    5. Let It Go Jadon Lavik
    6. The Real Thing Sarah Overall
    7. If You Got What You Came For Beth Thornley
    8. Make Room Grits
    9. Mr. Roboto (Live) Dennis DeYoung
    10. Lady (Live) Dennis DeYoung
    11. Babe (Live) Dennis DeYoung
    12. The Best of Times (Live) Dennis DeYoung


    The Dennis DeYoung tracks are the same as the ones from The Music of Styx: Live with Symphony Orchestra

    User Feedback

    There are no reviews to display.

  • Create New...